1995/09/12 - FRA, Paris, Fun Radio Studio

- Event program : Radio Recording Session LP-2.jpgLP-1.jpg

- Event Line up :

  • AC/DC

- AC/DC 's Line Up :

  • -Singer: Brian Johnson
  • -Lead Guitar: Angus Young

- Setlist :

  • Interview
  • Highway To Hell
  • Rocker
  • Boogie Man
  • Boom Boom

- Source : Fan Mag " Let There Be Light " N8

- Additional Info: Bernie Bonvoisin from French band "Trust" was guest in the studio and can be heard on recording. A bootleg picture disc was also released with 2 variants, black or clear rim. This record contains only aired tracks, Complete radio recording also exists on some "fans-trading-sites".


acdc2.jpg acdc3.jpg acdc4.jpg acdc5.jpg acdc6.jpg

H2ACDC.COM. May not be reproduced without written permission of,

Mises à jour