1979/12/12 - FRA, Aulnat, Hall Expace

- Event Program : Concert091015054501167970.jpg

- Event Line up :

  • AC/DC
  • Judas Priest

- AC/DC 's Line Up :

  • -Singer: Bon Scott
  • -Lead Guitar: Angus Young
  • -Rhythm Guitar: Malcolm Young
  • -Bass Guitar: Cliff Williams
  • -Drums: Phil Rudd

- Set List :

  • Live Wire
  • Shot Down In Flames
  • Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
  • Sin City
  • Walk All Over You
  • Bad Boy Boogie
  • The Jack
  • Highway To Hell
  • Girls Got Rythm
  • Whole Lotta Rosie
  • Rocker
  • If You Want Blood or TNT or Dog Eat Dog
  • Let There Be Rock

Source : Livre AC/DC Tours de France 1976-2014

- Initally set to take place at the "Maison des sports de Clermont-Ferrand but moved to the Hall Expace of the Cermont-Ferrand Aulnat airport"

091015054433399808.jpg 09101505440147247.jpg 091015054524888660.jpg


- Thanks to Fanfan for this infos, Tickets and posters.

H2ACDC.COM - May not be reproduced without written permission of,

Mises à jour